24

That’s how old I turned 2 days ago! A mid-week birthday just meant that going to dinner that night was quite the effort (hey, work is tiring), but I wasn’t about to cancel a night out at Michael Mina SF.

Believe it or not, a Michelin Star dinner wasn’t the highlight of my birthday. Matt basically earned a spot in the husband hall of fame by getting me this baby:

Cordless drill/driver, Black and Decker

Oh and this:

DeWalt bit set 80 piece

I’ve had a couple projects in mind that would require borrowing a drill, and now I don’t have to! Stay tuned.

xo Rucha

Leave a Reply

